Today is the day I embark on my journey to find Numskull and stop him. I have been nervious all night about this moment, but anxious at the same to to see it through till the end. Let me go over my plan one more time before I go.
- Meet with Numskull in the forest staying strong, confident, and focused on the plan.
- Tell Numskull of the new lion who is rightous and noble and who believes Numskull to be weak
- Let Numskull grow furious from this, then tell him that I can take you to him
-Take the lion to the well and let his stupidity create his own death!
Tweety the Bird
1/15/2013 12:36:55 am

Go Rabbit, save us all!

Reply
Squirtel the Turtle
1/15/2013 12:38:50 am

God Bless you Rabbit!!!

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Peter Rabbit
    I'm a simple rabbit who is sick of being picked on.  Don't mess with me or somthing bad just might happen to you.

    Archives

    January 2013

    Categories

    All