I heard terrible news. My friend has been eaten by the ruthless lion Numskull. Whatever shall I do? None of the animals are willing to challenge him or confront him at that manner. Who would though? He is a thousand or so pound lion! You would have to be crazy to confront him. However, this cannot continue and the dreaded lion must be stopped once and for all.
Nick the Fox
1/15/2013 12:31:36 am

We all need to come up with a plan to deal with this Numskull, before we all end up dead. I am calling a Meeting of the Forest Animals tommarrow at dawn, be there or suffer the wraith of Numskull for the rest of you life.

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Peter Rabbit
    I'm a simple rabbit who is sick of being picked on.  Don't mess with me or somthing bad just might happen to you.

    Archives

    January 2013

    Categories

    All