HURRAY!!HURRAY!!! The lion is dead! Finally there has been peace and freedom throughout the jungle. Oh that plan worked exactly how it was suppose to. Once that lion was taken to the well, it was only a matter of time until he jumped. That imbecile really believed that his own reflection in the water was his adversary. Thank the trees and the sky for such a glorious day! Now I can continue with my normal schedule searching for carrots and relaxing in my bath.
George the Monkey
1/15/2013 12:43:31 am

HALLELUJAH, we are free, and it is all thanks to you Rabbit, you have the jungles thanks.

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Peter Rabbit
    I'm a simple rabbit who is sick of being picked on.  Don't mess with me or somthing bad just might happen to you.

    Archives

    January 2013

    Categories

    All